Profile deletion
Automatically translated from Danish
If you wish to delete your Reshopper profile, you can do so by selecting "Delete account" under the "Settings" menu option —> tap your name at the top —> scroll to the bottom of the page.
After you delete your profile, we retain your email, first name, last name, country, language, and account creation date for 90 days, after which they are deleted.
You can contact us at support@reshopper.com if you would like us to delete your profile and associated data.
Was this article helpful?